Welcome Guest
LoginRegistrationMain

Logged in as Guest

[ JD Racing Home · Downloads · Web links · Forum Home ]

[ New Forum Posts · Member List · Forum Rules · Forum Search ]

• Page 1 of 1
Forum » General Forum » Member Introductions » Meet The Crew
Meet The Crew
Cheezypuff Date: Monday, 10-Aug-09, 4:31 PM | Message # 1                                                                                        
Sprint Cup Driver
Main Administrator
Awards: 3  ±
Steve "SteveJ37"-
My name is Steve and I was the original starter of JD Racing from back in 2007. We started out as a freewebs site and moved onto freephpnuke. From there we gained the crew that we now have and most have stayed with us. Now with tthis site being a bit dead we have some plans of rebuilding but are not sure on details yet.
For me, I started painting in july of 2007 posting my work at NNRacing.com. From there I joined RainbowPaintDesigns but with the site falling and many things going on I left and shortly afterwards was invited to join the SRD administration. Right now I am retired from painting and have gotten in iRacing.com Motorsport Simulations. Since i recently purchased Adobe Photoshop CS4 so do plan on returing to sim painting.

Jon "Nasfan1"-